Call us: 080-2656-6444


Dept. of Economics :

Smt. Vani Sri L. M.A., M.Phil.
Sri Dharmendra Kumar M.A., M.Com., M.Phil.
Sri Gokulnath M.A.

Dept of Commerce :

  Smt. Divya L. M.Com., M.B.A.
  Smt. Nisha M.Com.
Sri Srinivas H.N. M.Com.

Dept of Statistics :

Smt. Veena L. M.Com.

Dept of Hindi :

Smt. Veena G. M.A., B.Ed.

Dept of Kannada :

Smt. Annapurna M.A.

Dept of English :

Smt. Shylaja Devi M.A.
Smt. Indumathi L. M.A.

Dept of Computer Science :

Smt. Gnanajyothi R. B.E.

No Teaching Staff:

Parvathi H.S Librarian B.A., M.LISc
Smt. Dhanalakshmi Lab Instructor  
Sri. Jagadeesh Office Asst.  
  • Establishment: 2007 Affiliation: Bangalore University.
  • The institution is located in the heart of Bangalore city with excellent infrastructure.
  • CIMS PU is housed in a beautiful campus, which is surrounded by tree-lined streets and abundant greenery.
» more